Rogue Workforce Partnership Workforce Board Members

Jessica Gomez*

Rogue Valley Microdevices - Founder & CEO

Michael Donnelly*

Carestream Health Inc., Materials & Facilities Manager

Robert Begg *

Asante Health Systems, Vice President of Human Resources

Scott Beveridge

Scott Beveridge

Southern Oregon Education Service District, Superintendent

Susan Bruce, RN

Labor Relations Representative Oregon Nurses Association

Marta Tarantsey

Governor's Regional Solution's Team

Michael S. Card

Combined Transport, President

Dr. Bret Champion

Medford School District, Superintendent

Lance Corley

Lance Corley

Crater Lake Electrical – JATC, Inside Construction Director

Jim Fong

Rogue Workforce Partnership, Executive Director

Brent Kell

Valley Immediate Care - Executive Director

Cathy Kemper-Pelle

Rogue Community College, President

Norm Kester

Quantum Innovations - Founder and President

Dr. Tom Keyser

Oregon Tech, Dean of College of Engineering, Technology and Management

Kari Kingsolver

Vocational Rehabilitation, Rogue Valley Branch Manager

Kirk Kolb

Grants Pass School District #7, Superintendent

Joe Myers

Pacific Electrical Contractors, Vice President

Matt Ochoa

Matt Ochoa

Jefferson Packing, Founder/CEO

Linda Schott

Southern Oregon University, President

Sherri Stratton

Oregon Employment Department, Senior Manager

Drew Waits

Southern Oregon/Northern California Plumber & Steamfitters UA 290, Business Agent/Organizer

KimberLee Whitney

Self-Sufficiency Program / Child Welfare, District Manager

Trevor Yarrish

Zeal, Founding Partner & CXO

*Member of Corporate Directors/Executive Committee

Rogue Workforce Partnership – Corporate Directors / Executive Committee

Jessica Gomez


Michael Donnelly


Dave Dotterer

Commissioner, Jackson County Board of Commissioners Liaison

Darin Fowler

Commissioner, Josephine County Board of Commissioners Liaison

Robert Begg

Vice President of Human Resources, Asante Health Systems